تحذير بالمخاطر

تحذر SmartFX عملائها حول المخاطر التي ترافق عملية تجارة العقود المالية أو CFD، فمن المهم أن تكون لدى العميل صورة واضحة عن الإلتزامات التي يأخذها على عاتقه من أجل تجنب سوء الفهم والنزاعات.

نحن شركة SmartFX و الشخص الموقع أدناه توصلنا إلى إتفاقية مشتركة مفادها أن إبرام العقود المالية خارج السوق المنتظمة تترافق بمايلي:

  • إن الصفقات التجارية في سوق فورإكس تعتبر مضاربة غير نزيهة و ذات مخاطر كبيرة.
  • إن المتاجرة في CFD و FX Contracts ترافقها مخاطر كبيرة تتمثل بخسارة الأموال ولهذا فإنها لا تناسب جميع العملاء، إذ أن مزاولة مثل هذا النشاط التجاري يمكن أن يتم من قبل المتداولين اللذين:
  • يفهمون مخاطر الصفقة وجاهزون لتحمل كافة المخاطر القانونية والإقتصادية.
  • يعتبرون متداولين خبراء ويعرفون كيفية تداول الأوراق المالية ذات المستوى العالي والأصول الثابتة ذات الخيارات في الأسهم.
  • يستطيعون أن يتحملوا كافة الخسائر لسبب و هو أن المستثمرين يستطيعون تحمل خسائر هبوط السعر الإسمي العام للمبالغ المودعة وليس للفوائد أو للقروض.

لا تعتبر العقود المالية و لا الـ CFD وسائل إستثمارية مناسبة بالنسبة الصناديق التقاعدية، إذ أن صفقات العقود المالية و الـ CFD تعتبر نوع من أنوان الإستثمارات ذات المخاطر و لهذا فقد تؤدي إلى إيقاع خسائر كبيرة، يصرح العميل بهذه الإتفاقية بأنه يفهم معنى هذه المخاطر و لكنه يرغب و يمتلك المقدرة المالية للإشتراك بتحمل مخاطر تداول العقود المالية و الـ CFD، كما أن فقدانه بشكل تام للميزانية الموجودة في حسابه لن تؤثر على نمط حياته.

المخاطر المتعلقة بالمواقف CFD الطويلة:

الإمتلاك على موقف طويل – يعني اكتساب CFD بسعر السوق مع الأخذ بعين الإعتبار بأن سعر الأصل الأساسي بين لحظة الشراء و لحظة البيع يرتفع. إن مالك الموقف الطويل يحصل على الربح في حال إرتفاع سعر الأصل الأساسي قبل إغلاق الـ CFD، و بالعكس فإنه سيخسر في حال إنخفاض سعر الأصل الأساسي قبل إغلاق CFD الطويلة، و لهذا فإن الخسارة المحتملة يمكن أن تزيد عن الهامش الإبتدائي المودع، بالإضافة لذلك يمكن وقوع الخسارة أثناء إغلاق الموقف في حال عدم وجود سيولة كافية على الحساب من أجل دعم الموقف بوضعية مفتوح.

المخاطر المتعلقة بالمواقف CFD االقصيرة:

الإمتلاك على موقف قصير – يعني بيع CFD بسعر السوق، مع الأخذ بعين الإعتبار بأن سعر الأصل سينخفض بين لحظة البيع و لحظة الشراء، و سيحصل مالك الموقف القصير على الربح في حال انخفاض سعر الأصل الأساسي عندما يكون الموقف مفتوح، و على العكس سيخسر في حال بداية إرتفاع سعر الأصل الأساسي عندما يكون موقف CFD مفتوحاً، و لهذا يمكن أن تكون الخسارة المحتملة أكبر مقارنة بالهامش المودع منذ البداية، بالإضافة لذلك يمكن وقوع الخسارة إذا تم إغلاق الموقف في حال كانت السيولة غير كافية لدعم الهامش في الحساب.

المخاطر المرتبطة بانخفاض الهامش والرفع المالي العالي:

يعتبر الرفع المالي العالي إحدى خصائص العقود المالية و الـ CFD، و لهذا فإن الإستثمار في CFD باستخدام الرفع المالي يعتبر اكثر خطورة من الإستثمار بالأصل الأساسي. إن العقود المالية و الـ CFD متعلقة باستخدام قروض كبيرة و هذا ما يوفر فوائد كبيرة مقارنة بحجم الصفقة و لهذا فإن أي تغيير بسيط في سعر الأصل الأساسي قد يؤثر بشكل كبير على عملية التداول، مع العلم بأن ذلك يمكن أن يكون إما ميزة أو عيب. إن التحرك البسيط في السعر لمصلحتك يمكن أن يوفر ربحاً عالياً، أما حركة السعر ضد الموقف فتؤدي إلى خسائر كبيرة مع العلم بأن الخسارة لا يمكن أن تكون أقل من الرصيد، فإذا زادت الخسارة عن المبلغ المودع في الحساب عندئذ سيتم إلغاء الرصيد آلياً، مع العلم بأن مثل هذه الخسارة يمكن أن تتم بلحظات و كلما زاد الرفع المالي كلما كانت المخاطرة أكبر و لهذا فإن نتيجة الإستثمار يمكن تحديدها جزئياً بحجم الرفع المالي.

الشروط الواجب توفرها في الهامش:

يجب على العميل أن يحافظ على الهامش بحيث ألا يقل عن الحد الأدنى المطلوب للمواقف المفتوحة، و يراقب العميل بنفسه حساب رصيده، فإذا كان الهامش في الرصيد قليل جداً عندئذ يمكن للعميل الإنتقال إلى الشروط التي يجب توفرها في الهامش من أجل شحن الرصيد، و يحق لـ SmartFX إغلاق واحدة أو عدة مواقف مفتوحة بشكل قسري في حال تخطى الهامش علامة الحد الأدنى الضروري و يمكن لهذا أن يسبب بإغلاق العقود المالية و الـ CFD و بالتالي سيتحمل العميل الخسائر التي يجب أن يغطيها.

سبريد

سبريد – هو الفرق بين ذلك السعر الذي يقترحه البائع و تلك التي يستطيع المشتري دفعها، و بما أننا نعمل كماركت مايكر فيتم تحديد السبريد وفق ما يراه الشخص و يدخل ذلك حيز التنفيذ بنفس اللحظة. إن كافة المعلومات المتعلقة بالسبريد و بالتنقيل (رولوفر) وبالرفع المالي فهي متوفرة في شروط تجارة العملات و تجارة الـ CFD.

التسوية المالية

تنفذ العقود المالية و الـ CFD فقط بطريقة الحسابات المالية، أما فعالية الإستثمار فيتم تحديدها بشكل جزئي من خلال الفرق بين سعر الشراء و سعر البيع.

تضارب المصالح

الطرف المقابل في الصفقات التي يتم تنفيذها بموجب العقد هو الوسيط في سوق الأوراق المالية و ليس بعيداً بأن مصالحه لن تتطابق مع مصالحكم وحسب بل و يمكن أن تتضارب معها.

الصفقات خارج البورصة

اثناء تداول العقود المالية أو CFD و عندما تنفذ الصفقات بمشاركة شركة الوسيط فإن الصفقات لن تنفذ في البورصة الإستثمارية المحددة و لهذا فإن هذه الصفقات تعتبر خارج البوصة. إن جميع الواقف المفتوحة يمكن أن يغلقها فقط SmartFX و لا يسمح بمشاركة أي مؤسسة أخرى. إن الصفقات التي تتم خارج البورصة تتعلق عادة بمخاطر عالية مقارنة بتلك الصفقات التي تتم داخل البورصة، و ذلك بسبب عدم وجود سوق مالية حيث يمكن إغلاق الموقف المفتوح، أيضاً يمكن أن يغيب خيار الإغلاق القسري للمواقف المتوفرة و تقييم سعر الموقف نفسه. إن شركة الوسيط غير ملزمة بإعلان سعر العرض و الطلب بموجب قواعد التنفيذ الأفضل المستخدم في السوق، كما أن المقاصة المركزية غير موجودة و لهذا لا يستطيع أي شخص أن يقدم ضمانات على الدفع للعملاء و بهذا الشكل يوجد مخاطر مالية ضخمة تتعلق بـ SmartFX إذ يستطيع العميل أن يطلب من وسيطه فقط تنفيذ جميع العقود المتعلقة بالحسابات أو بإعادة الهامش.

يتم تحديد الكلفة التقديرية و الهامش و السعر من قبل الوسيط و يمكن أن تختلف عن العروض المقدمة من مصادر أخرى. إن SmartFX يقترح الأسعار التي تشارك في التداولات و يحدد شروط الهامش ويقيم سعر المواقف بما يتناسب مع السياسة التجارية المتفق عليها في العقد و كذلك بما يتوافق مع نظام السوق. إن تنفيذ العقد المالي أو الـ CFD سيتعلق بتلك الأسعار التي يحددها الوسيط و كذلك بالتذبذب السوقي للأصل المتعلق بالعقد المبرم من قبلكم و لهذا فإن أي أصل أساسي يمكن أن تتضمن مخاطر محددة تؤثر بشكل أو بآخر على نتائج الـ CFD.

إننا نحسب السعر في سوق على أساس الأصل الأساسي المتوفر و على أساس المعلومات التي نحصل عليها من البورصة أو من مصادر إعلامية خارجية، أما بالنسبة للعقود المالية فإننا نحصل على البيانات المتعلقة بالأسعار من أضخم المشاركين في السوق، و على الرغم من أن الوسيط يحاول أن يجعل الأسعار قريبة إلى أقصى حد من أسعار السوق إلا أنهم يمكن أن يكونوا مختلفين بعض الشيئ عن تلك الأسعار التي يمكن للبنوك و غيرها من الشركاء في السوق تنفيذ الصفقة بها. تتوفر لدى الوسيط صلاحيات محددة يستطيع بموجبها إبرام الصفقة بالسعر الذي يعتبره مناسباً لجمع الهوامش، و للوسيط الحق في مراقبة الأموال الموجودة على حساب العميل من أجل سحب الهامش بأي عملة من العملات و بسعر الصرف الذي يحدده SmartFX كما يراه معتمداً بذلك على سعر صرف العملات في السوق في تلك اللحظة.

الأصول الأساسية

لا يوجد للعميل حقوق و إلتزامات تتعلق بالأدوات أو الأصول المتوفرة في قاعدة العقود المالية أو CFD، و هو يفهم بأن العقود يمكن أن تمتلك على أصول أساسية مثل الأسهم و العملات و المؤشرات والسلع و يتم الإتفاق على هذه الأمور في شروط تداول العملات و تجارة الـ CFD.

مخاطر العملات

في حال تنفيذ العقد المالي أو الـ CFD بعملة تختلف عن العملة الأساسية فإن هذا يمكن يؤثر على حجم الدخل أثناء القيام بتصريف العملة.

التداول بنقرة واحدة و التنفيذ المباشر

إن نظام SmartFX للتداولات الذي يعمل بنظام الأون لاين يؤمن النقل المباشر لأوامر العميل في اللحظة التي يتم فيها تحديد السعر المتفق عليه بطريقة النقر على مفتاح "شراء/ بيع"، أي أنه بعد نقر هذا المفتاح سيكون من غير الممكن تغيير أو إلغاء الأمر. إن هذه الوظيفة يمكن أن تختلف قليلاً عن تلك الوظائف المتوفرة في معظم نظم التداولات التجارية الأخرى، و من أجل الإطلاع على كافة تفاصيل عمل منصة التداول هذه ينصح قبل البدء بالتداولات بنظام الأون لاين إستخدام نسخة ديمو من أجل تجنب أي مشاكل محتملة. إن العميل يؤكد بأنه ببدئه بالتداولات بنظام الأون لاين في SmartFX يكون موافق على إستخدام نظام النقرة الواحدة و بنفس الوقت فإنه يتحمل كافة المخاطر المتعلقة بالتأكيد الفوري للأمر.

الأوامر التي تعطى عن طريق نظام الهاتف

إن تنفيذ الأوامر التي يعطيها العميل عبر الهاتف عن طريق إستخدام خدمة SmartFX الخاصة بذلك يتم بنفس اللحظة التي يقول فيها الوسيط : "الصفقة تمت". فبعد مثل هذا التأكيد تعتبر عملية البيع أو الشراء قد انتهت و لهذا فإن إلغاء الأمر يصبح غير ممكن، فبإرسال الأمر عبر الهاتف يكون العميل موافق على وظيفة التنفيذ الفوري و سيتحمل بهذه الحالة كافة المخاطر المتعلقة بهذا الأمر.

لا تعتبر SmartFX شخصاً مفوضاً أو مستشاراً للعميل

تعطي SmartFX مقترحات عامة و مواصفات للحالة الراهنة في السوق و هذه المعلومات لا تعتبر شخصية و لهذا فهي لا يمكن أن تأخذ بعين الإعتبار لكافة الظروف و المهام التي حددها العميل لنفسه. إن جميع النصائح المتعلقة بالإستثمارات أو بعمليات شراء / بيع زوج العملات تحمل فقط صفة المقترحات، وكل قرار يتعلق بإبرام العقد المالي أو CFD مع SmartFX أو بملائمة الصفقة لما هو مطلوب يتخذه العميل بنفسه، كما أن الوسيط لا يقدم أية إستشارات و لا يلعب دور الشخص المفوض، ويوافق العميل بأن SmartFX ليس لديها أي إلتزامات تجاهه و كذلك يفهم بأن كافة المسؤوليات المتعلقة بالرفع المالي أو بالخسائر أو بالشروط أو بالنفقات و المصاريف بما فيها أجور الخدمات المتعلقة بالمقترحات العامة يتحملها بنفسه.

المقترحات غير مضمونة

إن كافة المقتراحات الخاصة بالتداول و التي تقدمها SmartFX تعتمد بشكل حصري على تقييم موظفي الشركة الوسيطة و لهذا يمكن النظر إليهم بشكل عام، إن العميل يعترف بأنه يبرم الصفقة مستنداً بشكل حصري على قراره الخاص، و إن أي مقترحات سوقية مقدمة من موظفي SmartFX تعتبر عامة و لهذا فيمكن ألا تتطابق مع بعض البنود المحددة. إن المقترحات السوقية الصادرة عن الوسيط تستند على المعلومات التي يعتبرها موثوقة و لكن لا يستطيع ضمان دقتها و كماليتها، و لهذا لا يمكن إزالة أو إلغاء المخاطر التي قد تحدث أثناء إبرام الصفقات التجارية باستخدام مقترحات الوسيط.

رفض الربح المضمون

تنفي SmartFX المسؤولية تجاه الدخل أو الأرباح و لهذا فهي لا يعطي ضمانات حول الحصول على تلك الأرباح أثناء تنفيذ عمليات المتاجرة بالعقود المالية و CFD، كما أن العميل يعلم بوجود مخاطر و لديه الإمكانيات المالية لتحمل المسؤولية تجاه القرار المتخذ و هو يأخذ على عاتقه مسؤولية الخسائر المحتملة.

يمكن ألا تكون لدى العميل إمكانية إغلاق المواقف المفتوحة.

بقوة الشروط التجارية التي كثيراً ما تترافق بذبذبات في أسعار السوق يمكن ألا تستطيع SmartFX إغلاق الموقف بالسعر المذكور، و يوافق العميل بأن SmartFX لا تتحمل المسؤولية تجاه عدم تنفيذ الأمر بهذه الحالة.

المتاجرة بواسطة الأون لاين

في حال ممارسة العميل لعمليات التداولات التجارية بنظام الأون لاين فإن SmartFX لا تتحمل المسؤولية تجاه الشروط أو الخسائر أو النفقات أو الضياعات أو المصاريف المتعلقة بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر بالأعطال أو الخلل في عمل النظام أثناء نقل البيانات أو إجراء عمليات المحاسبة (أي الخلل في عمل أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو البرمجيات الخاصة بعمليات التداول التي يوفرها الوسيط).

الآوامر الهاتفية

في حال حدوث خطأ أثناء عرض التداولات فإن SmartFX لا تتحمل المسؤولية تجاه تعطل أو توقف عمل أجهزة الهاتف و كذلك لا تضمن عملية التواصل المستمر بواسطة الإتصالات الهاتفية، و من أجل تجنب النزاعات فإن العميل مبلغ بهذا الإلتزام، و في حال وجود عطل في أجهزة الهاتف أو عدم إمكانية الإتصال خلال فترة زمنية محددة عندئذ يجب على العميل أن يتصل بالموظف المختص باستلام الأوامر عبر وسائل الإتصال الأخرى المتوفرة لدى SmartFX.

الأخطاء أثناء عرض التداولات

في حال حدوث خلل ما بما في ذلك إستلام طلب العميل أثناء عرض التداولات فإن SmartFX لا تتحمل المسؤولية تجاه البيانات غير الصحيحة المتعلقة بحساب الرصيد و لديها الحق في إجراء التصحيحات بنفسها. إن كافة النزاعات التي قد تحدث بسبب مثل تلك الأخطاء سيتم حلها بموجب البيانات المحددة من قبل SmartFX، كما أن الوسيط يعمل كل ما يراه مناسباً بنزاهة و بالسعر العادل في السوق الساري بلحظة وقوع الخطأ في ذلك القطاع، و في حال كانت الأسعار السائدة في السوق تختلف بشكل كبير عن تلك الأسعار التي يقترحها الوسيط عبر نافذة المحطة فإن SmartFX تتخذ كافة الوسائل الممكنة من أجل حل الموضوع و إغلاق الصفقة بسعر السوق، و بنهاية المطاف سيتم تدوين الأسعار السائدة في طلب العميل، و لا تتحمل SmartFX أي مسؤولية تجاه الخسائر أو الأرباح المتعلقة بالصفقات التي نفذها العميل.

قرأت و فهمت كل ما ذكر أعلاه و أؤكد بأنه تم تبليغي بالمخاطر التي ترافق الصفقات التجارية و لقد اطلعت على نظام SmartFX و على سياسته التجارية.

Risk Disclosure

Notification about the risks

SmartFX notifies its clients about the risks which accompany the trading of currency contracts or CFD. It is important that client would have clear idea on which liabilities he undertakes, for avoidance of misunderstandings and disputes.

SmartFX company with the undersigned person came to agreement that conclusion of currency contracts outside the organized market is accompanied with the following:

  • Trading transactions at Forex market are speculative and risky.
  • Trading at CFD and FX Contracts is accompanied with essential risk of loss of financial assets that is why they are not acceptable for all the clients. Such trading activity can be performed only those traders, which:
  • understand the level of risk of transactions and are ready to undertake all the economic and legal risks;
  • are experienced sellers and know how to conduct the transactions with securities of high level and underlying assets of options on shares;
  • are able to undertake all the losses by virtue of the fact that investors may incur losses from falling of the general nominal value of investments and not only deposit or credit.

Neither currency contracts nor CFD are the appropriate investment means for pension funds. Currency contracts and CFD transactions are quite a risky type of investments that is why they may lead to significant losses. Herewith the client represents that he understands these risks but he is willing and he has a financial opportunity to undertake the risks of trading of currency contracts and CFD, and complete loss of account balance will not affect his style of life.

Risks related to long positions CFD

To have a long position means the purchase of CFD by market price taking into account that the value of underlying asset between the moment of purchase and sale will increase. The owner of long position gains profit if the price of underlying asset increases while CFD is opened. And vice-versa, will incur losses if the value of underlying asset will reduce while the long CFD will be opened. That is why potential loss can be bigger than initially invested margin. Besides, one can face loss when closing position, if there will not be sufficient liquidity at the account to hold position opened.

Risks related to short positions CFD

To have a short position means to sell CFD by market value, taking into account that the price of the asset will fall between the moments of sale and purchase. The owner of short position gains profit if the value of underlying asset reduces while position remains opened. And, vice-versa, will incur losses if the value of underlying asset will start to increase, while CFD position will be opened. That is why potential loss can be higher comparing to initially invested margin. Furthermore, one can incur loss when closing position, if there will not be enough liquidity for margin on the account.

Risks related to low margin and high credit leveraging

High credit leveraging is the specifics both for currency contracts and for CFD. Investments to CFD using the credit leveraging are considered to be more risky comparing to the investments to underlying asset. Currency contracts and CFD are related to usage of high borrowed assets which provides a small deposit comparing to the amount of transaction that is why even insignificant changing of the cost of underlying asset is able to influence the trading significantly. But this can be both an advantage and disadvantage. Slight movement in the cost for your benefit is able to provide high profitability of investments, however the movement of price against the position will lead to significant losses. Still the loss can not be lower than the balance. If the loss will exceed a deposit invested to account the balance sheet will be automatically zero out. And such loss can be immediate, the more is a credit leveraging the higher is the risk. That is why the result of investment can be partially determined by the amount of credit leveraging.

Requirements on contribution of marginal security

The client is obliged to maintain margin not lower than the minimal level required for opened positions. The client performs the control over the account balance by himself. If the margin on account will become too small the client may receive the margin requirement for addition to the deposit. SmartFX is entitled to perform forced closing of one or several opened positions if the margin crossed a marking of minimally required level this may cause closing of currency contracts and CFD, therefore the client will incur losses which he will be obliged to cover.


Spread is the difference between the price which was proposed by the seller, and the price which the buyer is ready to pay. As we act as a market-maker our spreads are established on personal discretion and become effective almost immediately. The information on spreads, roll-over and credit leveraging is provided in the Terms of trading of currency and CFD trading.

Monetary off-set

Currency contracts and CFD are performed solely through monetary settlement and the difference between the rate of purchase and sale partially determined the efficiency of investment.

Conflict of interests

The counteragent on transactions performed in accordance with the Agreement is a broker and it may happen that his interests will not only coincide with yours but they will conflict with yours.

Off-exchange transactions

When performing trades of currency contracts or CFD, when transactions are performed with participation of broker-company, the transactions will not be performed on the assigned investment exchange that is why they are considered as off-exchange transactions. All the opened positions can be closed solely by SmartFX, participation of any other organization is excluded. Off-exchange transactions are usually related to high risk comparing to those concluded at the exchange, because there is no currency market where it is possible to close the opened position. Also there can be no option of forced closing of available position and evaluation of cost of position itself. Broker-company does not oblige to announce the value Ask and Bid (demand and proposition) according to the rules of better performance which are applied at the market. Also there is no centralized clearing that is why no other person will be able to provide guaranties on payments against client. Thus there huge credit risks related to SmartFX. The client may demand performance of all the contracts by account or return of margin only from his broker.

Estimated value, margin and prices are determined by the broker and may differ from the propositions on other sources. SmartFX provides prices which participate in trades, establishment of marginal requirements and estimation of positions value in accordance with the contracted trading policy and market operating procedure. Performance of currency contract or CFD will depend upon those prices which were established by broker as well as market fluctuations of the asset to which the contract concluded by you relates. Therefore any underlying asset contains certain risks which affect the CFD in one or another way.

We calculate prices for each market based on the available underlying asset, information on which we obtain at the exchange or from external sources of information. We obtain the data on prices for currency contracts from the biggest market participants. Despite the fact that broker aspires to make the prices maximally close to those available at the market, they may slightly differ from those one that can be used for performance of transactions by banks or other market participants. The broker has certain authorities for conclusion of transactions by the price that he will consider optimal when charging margin. Broker has a right to convert assets available at the account of the client for withdrawal of margin into any currency by the exchange rate which is established by SmartFX on his own discretion based on the exchange rates dominating at currency market at the corresponding moment.

Underlying assets

The client has no rights and obligations concerning instruments or assets which are the basis for currency contracts or CFD. He understands that contracts may have different underlying assets, for instance, shares, currency, indexes, commodities. These moments are agreed in the Conditions of Trade of currency and Trading CFD.

Currency risk

If the currency contract or CFD is performed in the currency which differs from the basis one this may affect the amount of income when performing conversions.

Trading with one pressing and immediate performance

Trading system SmartFX operating in the online-mode provides an immediate transfer of client’s instruction at the moment when the conditional price will be determined by pressing “Purchase/Sell”. Which means that after pressing this button it will be impossible to change of cancel such instruction. This function may slightly differ from those available in other trading systems of trades. To learn all the nuances of operation of trading platform before the start of trades in online-mode it is recommended to use demo-version to avoid the possible problems. The client confirms that he agrees to use the system of one pressing when conducting trades in online-mode with SmartFX and that he undertakes the whole risk related to immediate confirmation of instruction.

Instructions made by telephone

Performance of instructions which the client makes by telephone using the corresponding service of SmartFX is performed at the moment when broker informs “Transaction completed”. After such confirmation the transaction of purchase or sale is completed therefore cancellation of instruction is impossible. Thus by sending the instruction by telephone the client agrees with the function of immediate performance and undertakes all the risks related to such operation.

SmartFX is not an authorized representative or consultant of the client

SmartFX provides wide recommendations and characteristics on current situation at the market, they are not individual that is why they can not account all the circumstances and tasks which were determined by the client for himself. All the advices on investments or purchase/sale of currency pairs are solely of recommendation nature. The client makes each solution on conclusion of currency contract or CFD with SmartFX or on appropriateness of transaction by himself. Broker does not provide consultations and does not act as the authorized person. The client agrees that SmartFX has no such obligations against him and understands that he is solely responsible for credit leveraging, losses, requirements, expenses and costs including the cost of services related to general recommendations.

Recommendations are not guaranteed

Trading recommendations provided by SmartFX are based solely on the evaluation of employees of broker company therefore they can be considered solely like such ones. The client understands that he concludes transactions based solely on his own opinion. Any market recommendations provided by SmartFX employee are universal that is why they can be inconsistent with some certain positions. Market recommendations of the broker are based on the information that he believes reliable but he can not guarantee the accuracy and completeness thereof. That is why it is impossible to eliminate or reduce the risk using the broker recommendations when performing transactions.

Waiver form guaranteed profit

SmartFX waives the liability for the income or profit therefore it gives no guaranties of gaining thereof when performing trading transactions with currency contracts and CFD. The client knows about the possible risks and has financial opportunities to answer for decisions being made and to undertake all the possible losses.

The client may have no opportunities to close the opened positions.

In virtue of trading conditions which are often accompanied with the fluctuations of market prices SmartFX may have no opportunity to close the position with the price that was specified. The client agrees that SmartFX bears no liability for non-fulfillment of instruction.


If the client performs trading transactions in online-mode, SmartFX bears no liability on requirements, losses, expenses or costs which are directly or indirectly related to failure or malfunction of system operation (computer equipment, software for trading performance which was provided by broker) during transfer of data or conduction of settlements.

Telephone instructions

In case if during the time of quotations provision an error took place, SmartFX bears no liability for failure or malfunction in operation of telephone equipment as well as does not guarantee its permanent availability through telephone communication. To avoid conflicts the client knows about such obligation. In case of malfunction of telephone equipment or unavailability of manager for communication at specific moment of time the client has to give instructions through other available SmartFX means.

Errors of quotations provision

If an error took place when providing quotations including the client’s request, SmartFX bears no liability for incorrect data at the accounts balances and has a right to perform correction by himself. Disputes which may arise based on such errors will be settled according to data established by SmartFX. The broker acts on his sole discretion, in good faith, by reasonable market price of corresponding segment as of the moment of error. If the prices which dominate at the market are significantly different from those provided by broker in terminal window, SmartFX will take all the efforts to resolve the issue reasonably and to close transaction by market prices. Dominating prices finally will be represented in client’s order. SmartFX bears no liability for unprofitability or profitability of transaction performed by the client.

I read and understood the abovementioned and confirm that I know about the risks which accompany trading transactions and I know the operation procedure and trading policy of SmartFX.